Announcment & Event Highlights

 

Upcoming Events


 

NOTICE

TEMPLE IS CLOSED TO PUBLIC FROM 27 Sep 2021 (MON) TILL FURTHER NOTICE.

Please note the following changes to the upcoming events:

The Celebration of the Birth of Great Confucius Blessing Ceremony on 03 Oct 2021 (Sun) will be a closed door event.

We apologise to all devotees for the inconveniences caused, and we wish you good health and blessing during this difficult period.

 

PRAY TO TAI SUI - 2021

12 Feb 2021 (Fri) to 28 Feb 2021 (Sun)

Zodiac Signs Affected: Ox, Goat, Dog, Dragon, Horse

Beginning of 2021 Longevity Light Offerings

12 Feb 2021 (Fri) - 10 Jan 2022 (Mon)

 

 
 

VESAK DAY CELEBRATION

26 May 2021 (Wed)
 

THREE THOUSAND BUDDHA BLESSING CEREMONY

29 May 2021 (Sat) - 31 May 2021 (Mon)
 

AVALOKITESVARA BODHISATTVA'S ENLIGHTENMENT CEREMONY

28 Jul 2021 (Wed)
         

MID-AUTUMN FESTIVAL CELEBRATION

21 Sep 2021 (Tue)
 

CELEBRATION OF THE BIRTH OF GREAT CONFUCIUS BLESSING CEREMONY

3 Oct 2021 (Sun)
 

AVALOKITESVARA BODHISATTVA'S RENUNCIATION CELEBRATION

24 Oct 2021 (Sun)


BROWSE ANNUAL EVENTS LIST >

The Temple

 
Mention Tembeling Road and not many people may know about it.
But mention Kuan Im Tng Temple (Joo Chiat ) and I’m sure it is a name easily identified by throngs of devotees. That’s right! Kuan Im Tng Temple (Joo Chiat ) is situated right in the middle of this peaceful lane surrounded on all sides by private estates.
 
STORY OF THE TEMPLE  
 

How To Reach Us

62, Tembeling Road, Singapore 423586
Tel: +65 6348 0967
Fax: +65 6348 5974
Email: Enquiry@kitt.org.sg
ENQUIRY